Promo Steem | Make Banner Promo Steem Contest

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hi friends who are members of the steemit network. let me take part in the steem promo contest held here.

Before I tell my experience of promoting steem, I want to show you the "promo steem" banner that I have created using Photoshop CC. here's the picture.

banner steemit con.jpg

The beginning of the story I knew steemit in August 2017, which was introduced by @musthafakamal. at that time I was out of town, namely the capital city of Jakarta. At first I didn't understand how to use this platform, until for the first post, I only introduced myself a few paragraphs and then I took the wikipedia article for me to post here. after that post I saw no reply and I was very proud. when in fact I was warned not to plagiarize. what a funny experience.

When I returned to my village, I started promoting steemit to many of my friends, including @nasrol, @rikaz87, @awi, @wira87, my wife @mainar and so many other friends that I don't remember anymore.

When the price of steem fell at that time and many steemit users lost their passion for using this platform, including me.

Actually I was not enthusiastic at that time not because of the decline in the price of steem, but I felt my writing was neglected without being appreciated (curation).

But since a year ago I started to be active again in steemit, and now the commitment will not leave steemit no matter what obstacles lie ahead. Unless this platform disappears from the network.

I very often tell about steemit to my wife's big family. especially with the extraordinary experience my wife had when using steemit. My wife got an extraordinary curation on her first post, with a very large amount ranging from Millions of Rupiah. Now with that extraordinary experience I am very enthusiastic about introducing steemit to others, especially my family, wife's family and close friends.

Many of my friends know that I used to work as a journalist, and they often ask me what media I write in. and that question I answered "I don't write in the news media, but I write on steemit".

bannersteemit1a.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @resyiazhari,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44