Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || In Bangladesh Salma Akter my favorite singer ||

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope you are all very well. I am very well. First of all, thank you for organizing such a contest on @steemit-network and I am very happy to participate in this contest. I hope @steemit-network will organize many more such contests. Everyone loves to listen to music. I also love to listen to music. I think everyone has a favorite musician. I also have one. Today I want to say the name of my favorite artist is:

Salma Akter

image.png
Source

Salma Akhter is a popular artist in Bangladesh. She has been giving songs to the people of Bangladesh for almost 10 years. She has sung many songs in Bangladeshi films. He started singing from NTV's show Closeup One, and since then his popularity has been growing in Bangladesh.

Reasons To Like Her

Ever since I first heard her sing on NTV's Closeup One, she has been in my mind as my favorite artist. The first song I heard from Salma Akhter was O Mor Bania Bandhure. At that time Salma Akhter was in a very poor house. My parents were very poor. Then she learned music and participated in the Closeup One program after learning music. Her voice became very good and she became an artist.

image.png

Source

Personal life

Salma Akhter got married for the first time in 2010. Her husband's name was Shibli Sadiq.Salma Akhter got married for the first time in 2010. Her husband's name was Shibli Sadiq and they had a daughter named Sneha in 2012. Salma Akhtar got divorced from Shibli Sadiq in 2016. Salma Akhter then married Sanaullah Noor Sagar again in 2018 and they had another daughter named Sufia Noor in 2019.
image.png

Source

Awards

He first appeared again in the 2006 Closeup One program hosted by NTV, and through this program he first set foot in life with Bangladesh. She won the award again for Best Female Singer.He has got so many again, if I am ever asked to reward an artist then I will reward Salma Akhtar as a musician.
I gave you a popular song for you from YouTube. I hope you like it. He sang the song about Bangladesh.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49