Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || In Bangladesh Sabina Yasmin my favorite singer

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope you are all very well. I am very well. First of all, thank you for organizing such a contest on @steemit-network and I am very happy to participate in this contest. I hope @steemit-network will organize many more such contests. Everyone loves to listen to music. I also love to listen to music. I think everyone has a favorite musician. I also have one. Today I want to say the name of my favorite artist is:

Sabina Yasmin My Favorite Singer

Sabina Yasmin is a legendary musician in Bangladesh, Sabina Yasmin started taking Tamil songs from her childhood. When Sabina Yasmin was seven years old, she first performed on a show.He then sang children's songs on a radio program called Khelaghor.

Mother's(7).png

Source

Reasons To Like Her

Sabina Yasmin is not only my favorite music artist, she is one of my favorite musicians in the world, I have listened to Sabina Yasmin's songs since my childhood. She has sung many types of songs, one of which is patriotic songs, high-class folk songs, and modern Bengali songs. She has also sung in numerous Bengali films and Kolkata films, which is why Sabina Yasmin is one of the most beloved musicians in the world.

image.png

Source

Personal life

Sabina Yasmin was born on September 4, 1954 in Satkhira. Sabina Yasmin's father's name was Md. Lutfur Rahman. She was a government official under the British King and Sabina Yasmin's mother's name was Begum Mouluda Khatun Incident Housewife. Sabina Yasmin has five sisters, four sisters are involved in music life, Sabina Yasmin spent her childhood in Dhaka Narayanganj with her father's job, Growing up in a musical environment from an early age, Sabina Yasmin's father used to sing Rabindra Sangeet. And that's why many in Sabina Yasmin's family are involved in music. In 1967, Sabina Yasmin got the opportunity to sing for the first film with Altaf Mahmood. At that time Sabina Yasmin was studying in class nine, Sabina Yasmin graduated from Dhaka University with a degree in social sciences. Sabina Yasmin has been married three times, Her first husband was Anisur Rahman and her second husband was Amir Hossain. After their divorce, she got married for the third time to musician and composer Kabir Sumon. Sabina Yasmin has two children, a daughter named Fairuz Yasmin and a son named Shravan.

image.png

Source

Awards

Sabina Yasmin won fourteen national awards for singing Bangladeshi film songs and won six Bacchus Awards. The Government of Bangladesh awarded him the second highest civilian state award in 1984 for his contribution to the music branch of the Bangladesh Shilpakala Academy.And in 996 Sabina awarded Yasmin the highest civilian honor, the Freedom Award. He won the Uttam Kumar Award in 1999, received a doctorate in music from the World Development Parliament in 1984, Zaheer won the Raihan Film Award in 1974 and 1975, Sabina Yasmin also won numerous other awards.

image.png
Source

Popular Song On Youtube

I shared some of Sabina Yasmin's popular songs with you. I try to listen to these songs whenever I have time. I like these songs a lot. I hope you will like them too.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for writing so beautifully about your favorite music artist.

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Another amazing post brother. There is so much to learn from you.

 3 years ago (edited)

I have selected this post for the top post of the Steemit Network community. Many good wishes for you. Always try to share quality posts. Please delegate Steemit Network Community for the better support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50