Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || In Bangladesh Imran Mahmudul my favorite singer ||

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope you are all very well. I am very well. First of all, thank you for organizing such a contest on @steemit-network and I am very happy to participate in this contest. I hope @steemit-network will organize many more such contests. Everyone loves to listen to music. I also love to listen to music. I think everyone has a favorite musician. I also have one. Today I want to say the name of my favorite artist is:

Imran Mahmudul

image.png
Source

Reasons To Like Her

Imran Mahmud Hossain is a Bangladeshi lyricist and popular singer. He has sung in many albums and movies. She performed her first song on the Channel I Best Voices contest in 2008 and became the first runner-up, then she didn't have to look back.Then he saw the face of success holding the hand of the popular musician Arfin Rumi. I have listened to some of my songs and I like each of them very much. Imran Mahmudul Sir's movie songs have always been very popular.💓

image.png

Source

Personal life

Imran Mahmudul was born on September 5, 1991. He is currently 29 years old. He lives in Dhaka Uttara. My father's name was Mozammel Haque. He was a banker. Imran Mahmudul has parents in his family and two sisters are married.Imran Mahmudul's father's dream was that his son would grow up to be a banker or an engineer, but since childhood, Imran's songs on popular TV have been quiet and he thought I would be such a musician.And so he insisted on learning music and in 2008 that dream came true.

image.png

Source

Awards

Imran Mahmudul has won several awards in his 12-year career with him, one of which is the Merrill Prothom Alo Best Singer Award in 2016, He received the award for his music for a popular Bangladeshi film, Basagiri. He won the Merrill Prothom-alo Award again in 2018,And winning this award, he performed a song from another popular Bangladeshi film Poramon 2.And he won the India-Bangladesh Film Award for Best Backing Vocalist Award in 2019 with a song from the India-Bangladesh jointly produced film Password.

image.png

Source

Popular Song On Youtube


Imran Mahmudul has a YouTube channel and he has deleted some popular games on this channel. I shared the song that I like the most among them.
Sort:  

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32