Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || In Bangladesh Habib is one of my favorite singer || 10% Beneficiaries @steemit-network

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope you are all very well. I am very well.First of all, thank you for organizing such a contest on @steemit-network and I am very happy to participate in this contest. I hope @steemit-network will organize many more such contests. Everyone loves to listen to music. I also love to listen to music. I think everyone has a favorite musician. I also have one. Today I want to say the name of my favorite artist is Habib Wahid.Habib Wahid is a favorite music artist of many of us in Bangladesh.Habib Wahid has sung many songs in his life and it is becoming a popular song ,,ami ak paharadar,, There are innumerable such music in his life. His father was a musician and his name was Ferdous Wahid a popular artist in Bangladesh.
image.png
Secure

My father Ferdous Wahid is a star in music life. He has sung many songs. Habib Wahid has learned many songs from his father. Our father and son have many songs together. Almost they are father and son singing together

image.png
Secure

There were a lot of tragedies in my family life. I got married in 2003, got married in 2003, got married in 2011 and got married in 2021.My current wife's name Assala Chowdhury.
image.png
Secure
Neon has won numerous awards in his life, including a national award in 2011 as music director.
He received the Merrill Prothom Alo Award six times.Second Merrill Prothom-alo Award in 2009, Third Merrill Prothom-alo Award in 2010, Fourth Merrill Prothom-alo Award in 2011, Received the fifth Merrill Prothom-alo Award in 2016, and received the latest award in 2017.He has received numerous such awards.

image.png

Secure

I had many desires in my life and my wish to see Habib Wahid was fulfilledA contest in 2013. I saw him for the first time in that contest. He sang three songs that day. Those songs still ring in my ears. Then I participated in his numerous contests. I wanted to participate in all his contests. He is a superhero of my musical life. I like your song so much that it can't be finished. If I hum and sing a song, then his song is sung.
Cc :
@steemit-network
@steemcurator01

Best Regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Thank you for beneficiary support.

Loading...

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49