Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || In Bangladesh Asif Akbar my favorite singer ||

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope you are all very well. I am very well. First of all, thank you for organizing such a contest on @steemit-network and I am very happy to participate in this contest. I hope @steemit-network will organize many more such contests. Everyone loves to listen to music. I also love to listen to music. I think everyone has a favorite musician. I also have one. Today I want to say the name of my favorite artist is:

Asif Akbar

Mother's.jpg

Asif Akbar is a popular musician in Bangladesh. He was released in 2001 and Priya Tumi Kotha CD cassette and gained popularity, then he did not have to look back, he is just moving forward.So far he has sung hundreds of songs. Asif Akbar sings along with his own songs as a musician is a good actor.

Reasons To Like Her

Asif Akbar Sir is a popular pop music artist in Bangladesh. I started listening to his music from the time I learned to understand music. I heard his first song. Opriya Opriya tumu korhai,This song became very popular in Bangladesh. I heard the song when it was first released in 2001 and he has been listed as my favorite musician for this song.Asif Akbar Sir is a popular musician as well as a good man.💓

image.png

Source

Personal life

Asif Akbar was born on March 25, 1972 in Comilla district. My father's name is Ali Akbar, he has five brothers and two sisters, Asif Akbar married Salma Akhter Mitu and they had two children, one named Ron and the other Rudra. Asif Akbar's sons are both graduating.

image.png

Source

Awards

Asif Akbar won the National Film Award twice and Merrill Prothom Alo Award six times. He also won the Citycell-Channel I Music Award. Asif Akbar has been a student of album sales for six years from 2001 to 2006. My first album sold 5.5 million copies which is the highest number in the history of Bangladesh. He won numerous other small prizes.

image.png

Source

Popular Song On Youtube

I gave you a popular song by Asif Akbar which he sang with another popular musician Salma.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66