October Steem Graphics Month Contest || Design a Promote Steem cap || By radoan

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. Steemit is a platform from which one can send something good if one works honestly. So I think we should all be aware of this and work on moving this platform forward.

I love #steemit a lot so I always try to keep campaigning on this platform. In its continuation, I create a post every day that I try to promote Steemit by sharing on social media. This is how I got another chance to participate in the contest. For this I would first like to thank @gorllara for conducting the contest. Because you have signed up for the account, it means that many will now participate in the contest and promote Steemit, which I believe is very good and effective for all of us.

PROMO-STEEM CAP DESIGN:

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (32).jpg

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (7).gif
Cap design from

The main purpose of this banner is to promote #steemit so that new users can learn about #steemit and new users can gain something good through investment.

  • Sharing my post on Twitter, below is my Twitter link and screenshot.
    Click Here

image.png

CAP Making Process :

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (29).jpg

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (30).jpg

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (31).jpg

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (32).jpg

Create account, write blogs, earn steem (7).gif


Now I will show you how to join #steemit, You can easily open a Steem account with your email ID by going to https://steemit.com and clicking Create New Account. I hope you will be able to earn good money by joining the Steem platform, if anyone has trouble understanding, please let me know in the comments.

image.png
Secure

Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore
@gorllara

Best Regards
@radoan

Sort:  

Your cap design is cool. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50