MAKE A PROMO-STEEM BANNER || WIN STEEM

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Thanksgiving Day Facebook Cover.png
#promo-steem banner



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. Steemit is a platform from which one can send something good if one works honestly. So I think we should all be aware of this and work on moving this platform forward. @msharif has taken an initiative to promote Steemit through the banner. It is a really acceptable arrangement so I am participating in this contest and thank @msharif very much for organizing such a contest.


I have been associated with this platform for a long time. As my relationship with the platform grows, I am amazed at how a platform works in such a beautiful way and people are benefiting so much from it. It's a really great social media. So after I got a good idea about it, I gave the idea to everyone around me and many people became interested in joining steemit. I have already added many of my family members to the platform and I am telling them that if you can create good content then you will definitely get good support. I have a lot more planning and I'm definitely trying to spread the word about this platform. I have talked a lot about steemit in my friends circle and tried to convince many that it is one of the social media in the world and in future it will reign in social media. Since then, many of my friends have been interested in joining this platform. I'll try to increase marketing more.



I would especially request @opick , @willialba, @nickjon to participate in this contest. You must participate in this contest. It is a great contest. Below I give the link to the contest, you must participate here.



Cc :
@msharif
@stephenkendal
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Loading...

Really creative work. Thank you so much for participations.

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84