A Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 28/07/2021 || Leisure time at home.

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, The lockdown in Bangladesh is going on so I will not open the shop today, so I woke up at ten o'clock in the morning, then I had a fresh breakfast and played a little game on the veranda with my daughter. There was a lot of wind today so I sat on the porch with my daughter for a long time.


20210728_163241.jpg

https://what3words.com/dislikes.chairs.fend

After that I saw that there is a lot of dirt in my pigeon house so I cleaned my pigeon house, I clean my pigeon house about two or three times a month. Today I did it without routine so I was sitting in a clean house. We have about 8 pairs of pigeons, currently three pairs of pigeons have given birth and the rest will give birth in front.


20210728_163400.jpg

https://what3words.com/dislikes.chairs.fend

Then I took a bath and performed the Johar prayers. We all ate lunch together. Today's food recipe was Rui fish bhaji, Wendy bhaji, and mosquito nets. After lunch I watched TV for a while, then fell asleep with my daughter. I woke up at 4:30 in the afternoon, then performed ablution and Asr prayers, went home and took care of my lemon tree. I now have about 60 lemons in this lemon tree.


20210728_163158.jpg

https://what3words.com/dislikes.chairs.fend

Then when it is time for Maghrib prayers, I perform Maghrib prayers, I have breakfast in the evening, I have salt and tea. Then I watch TV again for a while and most of the time I watch games and news on TV. There was pickle with my sister sent khichuri for me as dinner tonight. Khichuri was a lot of fun so I ate it with a lot of fun.


20210729_095858.jpg

https://what3words.com/dislikes.chairs.fend

Then I went to sleep at night after performing Esha prayers, my daughter did not sleep so I played with my daughter for a while then we fell asleep.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Cc:-
@gorllara
@msharif
@steemit-network
@steemchiller

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Your baby is so much cute. Nice psot.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

I have selected this post for the top post of the Steemit Network community. Many good wishes for you. Always try to share quality posts. Please delegate Steemit Network Community for the better support.

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43