A Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 14/06/2021 ||

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at eight in the morning. Then I freshen up and go to the store with my bike, After finishing some work in the shop, I went to the booth of Dutch Bangla Bank at 11 am and came back to the shop when the money was withdrawn.I like to withdraw money from the booth of Dutch Bangla Bank because there is no serial or crowd of people there.


20210615_111016.jpg

https://what3words.com/advancing.chuck.splashes

Twelve times I saw him making hot Singara next to our shop and I wanted to eat so I brought some Singara for my two brothers and ate it. You can make great Singara here if you want you can come and eat.


20210615_111524.jpg

https://what3words.com/reference.tarnished.bikers

I came home around 1 pm, freshened up and then ate lunch. After lunch I got a lot of sleep so I fell asleep and woke up at 4:30 so I went to the roof to see the sky from the roof,So I was on the roof a lot of the time


20210515_171500.jpg

https://what3words.com/attention.tinned.cabs

I came from the roof and went to the shop, there was a lot of work in the shop today After work, I closed the shop at 8 pm and came home. I saw my daughter crying a lot, so I went out for a walk with her. I was very happy to go out with her.So I often go out with him.The two of us walked around for a long time and bought ice cream for my daughter and ate it. My daughter loves to eat ice cream. My daughter has to eat ice cream for two days in a row, otherwise she starts crying.


20210516_223026.jpg

https://what3words.com/attention.tinned.cabs

I come out and play with my daughter for a while and watch TV, then have dinner at half past ten and go to bed at half past eleven.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Cc:-
@gorllara
@msharif
@steemit-network

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67