A Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 13/06/2021 ||

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at eight in the morning. Then I freshen up and go to the store with my bike, Today I went to Joydebpur market to buy some medicines from the shop and bought some medicines from there.I have to close the shop early today so I close the shop at twelve o'clock after finishing my work because we have an invitation at my aunt's house today.


20210531_112456.jpg

https://what3words.com/massaging.tinsel.pouting

After going home, after a little rest and freshening up, then after the prayers, the family goes to eat at the aunt's house. The aunt cooks some items for us, beef, chicken, mutton and shrimp. Khasir meat is my favorite so I didn't delay and ate it quickly. My aunt's cooking is very good so everyone eats to their heart's content.


20210516_211446.jpg

https://what3words.com/sends.stated.mistaking

After eating and drinking at my aunt's house, everyone came home with a little rest. I came and played with my daughter for a long time. I like playing with any girl very much. My daughters like it very much.My daughter loves to play with me a lot, she is still very happy if she doesn't play with me.


20210518_110436.jpg

https://what3words.com/tarnished.amphibian.shells

The two of us fell asleep while playing with me, woke up and came to the shop after the Asr prayers. At 7:30 in the evening, my brother brought me breakfast.This is my favorite food but eat more because I have gas problem.


20210613_195327.jpg

https://what3words.com/curvy.blackmail.pods

After finishing work in the shop, he reached home at half past ten in the night, then he ate fresh food, watched some TV and fell asleep while watching TV.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Cc:-
@gorllara
@msharif
@steemit-network

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82