Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || By @pakmanan

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Listening to music and songs is a favorite of many people, including me, one of my favorite singers is Siti Nurhaliza, this singer from Malaysia is very famous in Indonesia. He has very many fans in Indonesia.

images.jpeg
Source image

One of my favorite songs sung by Siti Nurhaliza is "Purnama Merindu". I really like listening to this song, the rhythm of the music which is very typical of Malay gives a special spirit when I listen to it.

What I like about Siti Nurhaliza, besides her very good voice, she also has a very beautiful face, a very natural beauty. I have been a fan since I was a high school student, at that time Siti Nurhaliza sang very beautiful songs. So it is not surprising that his songs are at the top of the Indonesian music scene. Even though she is from Malaysia, Siti Nurhaliza has a good relationship with her fans in Indonesia, even Siti Nurhaliza considers Indonesia to be her second home.

The song "Purnama Merindu" which is one of my favorite songs has very poetic lyrics, this song tells about someone who really misses his lover. A very heartbreaking loss. So it's not surprising that this song is very liked by teenagers who are in love, longing for a lover will be very well represented by this song. Especially for couples who live far apart, of course, their hearts will be touched when they hear this song sung by Siti Nurhaliza.

Many Indonesian people like songs with the theme of romance, and so do I. Every time we hear a song about love we will feel as if we are dissolved in it.

This is all I can say in my post, I hope #SteemitNetwork friends like it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @pakmanan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84