A Better Life with Steem, The Diary Game Sesion 3 || 28•07•2021 || Passing busy time with steemit

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME

Morning

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning like every day and then performed ablution and Fajr prayers. When I finished praying, I went out for a walk. Walking in the morning is just as beneficial for the body as the weather in the morning is very cold. Then I walked towards Joydebpur bus stand. There was no such person on the street, but sometimes a few hawkers were seen. Then I walked for a long time. When I got tired after walking, I went home again. Then I came home at half past eight in the morning. I came home fresh and had a good breakfast. After breakfast I saw the news on TV and then I went to my room.


image.png

Walking time

https://what3words.com/quits.managers.unscathed


image.png

Walking time

https://what3words.com/quits.managers.unscathed

Then I started thinking what kind of post can be made. I saw that everyone has been talking against hacking for a long time. So to make new users and old users a little more aware, I created a post where I made a tutorial on how to get someone back out of the account if they fall prey to some kind of hacking. It took a long time to create a territory that took a long time and then to build. Below I am sharing my trailers post with you.
https://steemit.com/hive-125738/@msharif/phishing-alert-and-how-to-change-your-steemit-password-very-easily-by-using-steemworld

image.png

Making a post 🚫Phishing Alert and How to change your steemit password very easily by using steemworld.



Noon

Then I took a bath in the afternoon and then I performed the Johar prayers of Ajgar. After the prayers, I watched some funny videos on my mobile for a while and then when everyone came, I sat down with everyone and had lunch. Made my very favorite stuff and then it was great to see them. Then I came to my room and slept in about an hour because I woke up very early in the morning.


image.png

Lunch time

https://what3words.com/masts.endings.yourself



Afternoon

Then I woke up, freshened up well, performed ablution and performed Asr prayers. Then there is a field under my house where I played cricket with the younger brothers of the area for a while till evening. In fact sports every human being should always get the mind mentality is much better and the body is much better. After the game I came back home shortly before the Maghrib Azan.


image.png

r



Evening

Then I came home fresh and rested for a while. After a while, he called for Maghrib prayers, then I performed Maghrib prayers with ablution. After the Maghrib prayers, I sat down with everyone and had some light snacks. Then I read the problem and talked for a long time. Then came the talk of my marriage. We have already done a lot of shopping for my wedding to be held in a few days but due to the lockdown I can't plan everything properly.



Night

Marketing is a very important job for me so I select a lot of posts every day for steemit campaign and share them on various social media as steemit campaign. I made a similar post last night in his series. Promo-Steem Social media Project || Selected Best Post - Twitter share || 28/05/2021. After the posting was over, we all sat down together and had dinner. After eating and drinking, I came to my room and watched some videos on my mobile phone for a while and listened to some songs. Then I fell asleep at about midnight.


image.png

Making a post Promo-Steem Social media Project || Selected Best Post - Twitter share || 28/05/2021



Cc : @steemcurator01

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

You have done lots of good work. Nice post.

I have selected this post for the top post of the Steemit Network community. Many good wishes for you. Always try to share quality posts. Please delegate Steemit Network Community for the better support.

 3 years ago 

You have spent a beautiful day, I pray that every day of yours is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72