Weekly challenge on Steem! Parents with baby Photography Contest || Week #04

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

My Entry for Week #04 :

Hi Friend's , I am Monty Singh from New Chandigarh, India. The pictures i shared with you and for this contest are of my Cousin Sister's little Baby named Jaskaran. I took these shots while they visited our house few months ago. I just love kids. Her little baby is so adorable and cute and i was so excited when my sister told me that they are coming to visit us. And as i love photography, i was damn ready to click pictures of little Jaskaran. He was 8 months old at that time. So, the Day after they came , we went to a park nearby my house as it has children's rides also to play in the park. My sister's Elder daughter is 5 years old and i asked to enjoy the rides in the park. And i started my work as little Jaskaran was also very happy to be in open area after so long. We gave him some toys and blocks to play with them as i want some natural shots of him. It was an awsome day and weather was also very pleasant and i got very beautiful shots as i was expecting. He made my day. I was very happy with the outcome of the Pictures.

And the last Picture is the Family Picture of my Sister with her Husband and two Children. Beautiful family with beautiful kids.

Baby 1.jpg

Baby 2.jpg

Baby 3.jpg

Baby 5.jpg

Baby Parents.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @montysingh,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you @ecosynthesizer for appreciating. Will look forward to continue posting quality posts.

Loading...

You are a very happy family. I hope you will stay together like this for the rest of your life. Many many good wishes for you

Thank you @msharif brother. Thanks for your wishes and blessings 😍 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43