The Dairy Game ||19.07.2021|| Dhaka To Tangail|| Better Dey

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

MYXJ_20210720094131182_save.jpg

Morning ...
Today is my holiday.Today is a special day for everyone.Today everyone will go home.Today all the workers of our company are getting Eid holiday so the meeting will go home to celebrate Eid today. Anyway, today my office is at 6 in the morning so I get up early No, I will go to Bari today, so I have packed some clothes and I have not packed my bags.Then I ran to the office.Today, when I go to the office with one of our company, there are many people on the street.However, I came to the office and finished some of my work.My helper brings me some Birani food from outside today.I don't eat them.I like it a lot.Then I go to other floors to meet my office friends and then I meet them. I talked.

MYXJ_20210720094202010_save.jpg
Noon ...
Today all the workers in our office are on leave at 1 pm.So many people are frozen.I leave the office 30 minutes later.Today at noon the sky was cloudy and there was some rain drizzle.Still there was no obstacle for people to go home.Wet in the rain, they ran towards the house.However, I also ran towards the house like them.My house is not very far from my office.

20210719_155056.jpg

Afternoon ...
This afternoon I passed Sudu in the middle of the road.There was a lot of traffic on the road today.So I went some distance by rickshaw.I didn't get in the middle of any big car because there was a traffic jam.I spent time.I took some pictures.Then I got on the bus.

Evening ...
The evening passed in the middle of the car.It took me 40-50 minutes by car to reach my house.Then I got out of the car.

20210719_154037.jpg

Night ...
I come home and meet my parents.And I talk to all the members of my family.I saw that there are many beautiful feet in my flower garden in my house.It was very nice.Then I ate and went to bed. Yes.There was no electricity.So it is too late to share Tuku with you today. However, the meeting will be good till today.

20210718_212107.jpg

Photography@monirhossen
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩
DeviceSamnung Mobaile
Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @monirhossen,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Nice diary post. please try to share photo location.

I have selected this post for the top post of the Steemit Network community. Many good wishes for you. Always try to share quality posts. Please delegate Steemit Network Community for the better support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71