Our meeting’s favorite artist || The proud artist of Bangladesh is James

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how is the meeting? I told you about my favorite artist. If you like it, please comment.

My favorite star artist's name is Jams.My favorite country is Jams.The most expensive music star in the country is Farooq Mahfuz Anam Jams.His songs, values ​​and lifestyle are one of them.

images (48).jpegsecure

His main identity in the fans is as 'Guru'.We know him as Guru.I listen to all the songs.I like them very much.All my friends listen to Jams's songs together.The birthday of this Nagar Baul is October 2.
images (44).jpegsecure
Jams left home and started from 12 by 12 square feet beauty boarding in Chittagong to the bright Baridhara flat in Dhaka.This rock star has traveled for 40 years.He started in 1986 with the station Feelings' Station Road.He later released the album 'Jail To Balchi' (1993), 'Nagar Baul' (1997), 'Lace Fita Lace'(1998) and in 2000, formed the Nagar Baul Band and released the album 'Naughty Boy's Team'(2001).Along with the band,he also donated solo, mixed albums and playbacks to countless popular songs.
images (46).jpegsecure
The career graphs of James' solo albums are 'Ananya' (198), 'Palabe Kothaye'(1995), 'Dukhini Dukh Karona' (1997), 'Okay Bandhu' (1999), 'I am your man' (2003) Janata Express' (2005), 'Tufan' (2006) and 'Kal Jamuna' (2006).James has ruled all the countries of the world, not just the local playback.She sang 'Vigi Vigi' (2005, Gangster), 'Chal Chale' (2007, O Lamhe), 'Albida' (Reprise), 'Rishte' (2006, Life in a Metro) and 'Bebasi' (2013, Warning 3D).James's songs have won the hearts of almost all the people of the country.I like them so I presented them to you.Congratulations to James fans like me.All the songs of James on my mobile phone.My love star James.

images (45).jpegsecure

Of all James' songs, this is my best song...
Tumi misrito logno madurir jole veja kobitay,,
Acho saroyardi,shere bangla,vashanir shes ecchay,,
Tumi bongobondhur rokte aghun jola jalamoyi she vashon,,
Tumi dhaner shise mishe thaka sohid jiyar shopon,,
Tumi chele hara ma jahanara imamer ekatturer dinguli,,
Tumi josim uddiner noksi kathar math mutho mutho sunar dhuli,,
Tumi tirish kingba tar odik lakho shohider pran,,
Tumi shohid minarer provatferir vai hara akusher gan,,
Amar sonar bangla ami tumay valobashi,,
Jonmo diyecho tumi mago tai tumay valobashi,,
Amar praner bangla ami tumay valobashi,,
Praner priyo ma toke boro beshi valobashi...
AddText_02-21-12.47.02 (1).jpgsecure

My favorite artistJams
Photo collectionGoogl
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩
@monirhossen
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86