Promo-steem Contest || Make a video and talk about steemit ||30 Steem in prize pool|| Week - 01.Submission by @monira999.(27.07.2021)

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello Friends,



I am @monira999 from Bangladesh. Today I am going to share with you all my experience about steemit."Make a video and talk about steemit" is a very beautiful contest.Thank you @gorllara for organizing such a beautiful contest.



My little experience about Steemit.



I'm new to the Steemit platform.So I have very little experience.But as far as I understand this platform is a platform where everyone can share their talents.



Steemit is a platform where we can move ourselves forward in our endeavors. By working on this platform we can make the most of our time.I have had the opportunity to develop talent despite participating in various contests.Working on this platform has given me the opportunity to tell others about myself.



Cc:
@gorllara
@steemit-network
@msharif
@radoan
@lingkar-photo

Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Must share your entry on the social media platform.

 3 years ago 

I did not have a social media account.So I just opened a Twitter account and shared my post, sir.

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর করে আপনার এক্সপিরিয়েন্স শেয়ার করেছেন এজন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আশা করছি আমাদের কমিউনিটির সাথে থাকবেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ স্যার। আমি সবসময় আপনাদের কমিউনিটির সাথেই থাকব। আমি আশা করি আপনারা আমাকে সাপোর্ট করবেন।

Hi, @monira999,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hello nice post. But I didn't understand your concept. Hope you will try next time.

 3 years ago 

Ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41