Several types of macro animal photos

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hi ... steemian friends,

My first post which I will continue some time later, I just want to say hello to the steemians in this community, which I also want to put a little color in my block, in this community I hope I will be well received here.
I like writing and various photography activities, here I have many friends who are active in steemit photography, including macros and so on. And if I can enliven this community with the Admin Founder's permission, I am very happy to be able to help with our expertise, photographymakro lovers.
I also hope to be given a place in this community to be able to work on the extraordinary blockchain in the #Steemit Network community and hopefully will be successful quickly and well, for the writers of the various color characters in the writer's block who were born recently.
Below I display some animal macro insect collections that I photographed with the Oppo A12 smartphone and of course I also added an extreme macro lens tool. I hope your friends are happy with my posts, and I also hope for such criticism and I really hope for my progress in working on steemit blokchain.

IMG_20210527_044116.jpg
In a photo frame that I made just to make friends steemit to make it easier to see the posts on my blog, and still on the same thing, a good support and voice from my steemit friend I wait to be able to develop my work and always be active in blockchain.

IMG_20210523_020919.jpg

IMG_20210525_163151.jpg

IMG_20210525_032707.jpg

IMG_20210523_053300.jpg

IMG20210519163028.jpg

Terimakasi kepada sahabat steemian yang telah mau datang melihat postingan saya dalam komunitas ini, saya sangat berharap banyak untuk bisa aktive dalam komunitas ini dengan izin Admin Founder dan para pendiri komunitas yang luar biasa ini. Salam hangat dari saya @lingkar-photo.

Best Regards By @lingkar-photo

Objec photoanimal macro insects
Locationaceh,indonesia
CameraSmartphone Oppo A12 + macrolans
Photographer@lingkar-photo
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much sir @andre-verbrick,
for the support of this good voice.

Hi, @lingkar-photo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

 3 years ago 

Thanks again for giving me to participate in the community #Steemit Network

 3 years ago 

You have taken many beautiful pictures, just by looking at your pictures you can understand how many beautiful animals live in nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35