Daily Steemit network contest || Diary Games || Spending my daily time hunting macro photography

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hi,,,,everyone steemit,

This is a contest that I am sure will be a lot of success which, this contest is about the daily work of steemians, to put something new I want to thank the organizers of the contest @Steemit-Network, who took part to make this contest

IMG_20210613_194819.jpg

im @lingkar-photo

Currently I spend my time with steemit in a place where I work as an active steemit writer, and I also have a hobby of photography with a variety of macro animal photos and also wild landscapes, this is my photo with my old motorbike that always accompanies me when active working as a steemit writer, even though many are currently leaving because sbd is down, I started this job not for a reason, I took meaning for the future which I would definitely get very good things there.

IMG_20210613_194714.jpg

The old motorbike that accompanies me in searching for some content every day just to spend a moment with Steemit is very fun and there are always some beginners who want to experience STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ​​which makes it even more interesting for me and some of my colleagues who are still learning in some ways from looking for photo materials. to display some of the posts in the Blockchain that they like.

IMG_20210613_194741.jpg

This is a friend of mine who just started being active a few months ago. With great consideration I pinned my name to be able to see this great contest @aimrical and also @djulkar, which I'm sure they will also be successful in this STEEMIT if they don't get tired of the coins they hear.

IMG_20210613_194508.jpg

My journey is not only at my coffee shop table, where I write posts with pictures (source), but with original pictures that I take every time I go to find my content so I can write well and also make viewers happy with my account with my blog. this.

Link Contest (https://steemit.com/hive-125738/@steemit-network/daily-steemit-network-contest-or-or-the-diary-game-or-or-share-your-daily-activities-with-us-and-win-prizes)

I will invite some friends to enliven this contest, and I hope they can participate @ocean-renggo, @deltasteem, @junef, @ziaulsteem, @amet88.

Thanks to
Admin founder @gorllara
Moderator @msharif, @Steemit-Network.

Best Regards By @lingkar-photo

Objeck photoPhotography
Locationaceh,indonesia
CameraSmartphone Oppo A12
Photographer@lingkar-photo.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99