The Diary Game || 14-06-2021 || Ghana || My Monday Activities

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello everyone, today is Monday, 14th June 2021. Happy to come your way once again to share how my day went. It's always a joy to start the week on a good note. I woke up early today with smiles because it wasn't my might but it's just God's abundant grace that I'm alive and strong.

As usual, I woke up around 7:00 am and did my normal routine which is my morning devotion and saying my morning prayers. I then went on to brush my teeth and took a shower. I had coffee this morning because I felt lazy to cook. Today was my first day of the semester. I am a level 300 Physiotherapy student at the University of Ghana-Legon. We all thought today will be a free day since usually serious lectures begin a week after re-opening. Unfortunately, a lecturer scheduled his class for 8:30 am today.


me.jpg

steemit 1.png

Had no choice but to prepare for the class. It was an online class so I went for my laptop from a friend who came for it yesterday. Made sure I bundled enough to avoid hitches when I am using the wifi. Today's class was Pathokinesiology.


Screenshot (157).png

s.png

Today being the first day was all about course review and introduction to the course. The lecturer took his time to explain in detail how the course is going to be like and what he expects us to know at the end of the first lecture. He used an hour and 30mins. We closed at exactly 10 am.

Just after the class, I went to a friend's place to visit and make preparations for tomorrow's face-to-face class. We had a good time together and played video games. He prepared rice and chicken stew for lunch since we were hungry.


food.jpg

s.png

I then took a nap and later took a pic of my friends for our class' magazine.


squad.jpg

s.png

We spent some time together and went to my room around 5 pm. Today has been a great day. Will be glad to know how yours went too.

Thank you for passing by.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31