Let's be part of promoting steem

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

I have been in steemit since 2017. for some time I have understood that steemit has given me a belief that the future of finance is in blockchain coins. then I choose steem which can be obtained through inivestasu, write or make posts, comment and vote on steemit. promo steem is a community that helps promote steem to be a bigger part in real life and joining it is a very realistic thing. because the future of finance is in the blockchain which is very dependent on the community.

image.png

I also invite to this community
@anroja
@darmawanbukhari
@cicisaja

Thanks to

@gorllara
@msharif
@steemit-network
@lingkar-photo

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94