How to Delegate Steem Power to @steemit-network account by using Steemyy and SteemWorld Website.

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Social Media Conference YouTube Thumbnail(8).png



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. Many of us are interested in delegating but we do not know how to delegation. Today I will show you two ways to delegate. I hope you can then delegate yourself. I will show you how to delegate to those @steemit-network accounts.


How to Delegate Steem Power to @steemit-network account by using Steemyy

21.png


  • Then click on the Steem SP Delegation Tool option. I showed you the arrow part.

22.png


  • Write you username. I wrote(gorllara)
  • Enter the username of the account you want to delegate to. (@steemit-network)
  • Write amount of Steem Power you want to delegate. I wrote(400)

23.png


  • Click on Continue option.
    24.png

  • Enter your username.
  • Enter Private key.
  • Click on Get Start. After that the delegation will be successful.

25.png



How to Delegate Steem Power to @steemit-network account by using SteemWorld

  • First you need to access the https://steemworld.org web site. Then you have to login. Then you have to click on the delegation option to delegate.

26.png


  • Enter the username of the account you want to delegate to. (@steemit-network)
  • Write amount of Steem Power you want to delegate. I wrote(400)
  • Click On Ok option.

image.png


  • Check Everything Properly and click Yes option.

image.png


  • Click on No option because we delegate by using active key.

image.png


  • Enter your private active key. After that the delegation will be successful.

image.png



Hope everybody on this site also had a great day! I would especially like to encourage everyone to visit our community to get your Steem Power. You will get a special reward every week. We have already shared a post with you to give you an idea of ​​how to do Delegation Rewards Distribution. I am giving you the link below. You can easily see the post and understand how we will do Delegation Rewards Distribution.

Steemit Network community Weekly Delegation Rewards Distribution system



You can easily delegate to this community if you want. Below I have tried to give you some links that you can delegate to this community by clicking on them.

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER

20SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:


Cc :
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemchiller
@justyy




Neon Green and White Professional LinkedIn Banner.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @gorllara I have already delegated a little of my SP for the advancement of this wonderful community, I am sure it will grow fast.

IMG_20210527_191748.jpg

Wow that's great 😊. Thank you so much. Let's work together ☺️.

 3 years ago 

I will invite everyone to join the steemit-network community so that this community continues to grow.

Thank you my friend.

 3 years ago 

my friend, we have to work hard for the betterment of the community.

Yes We must succeed through hard work and move the community forward. I always seek your help for this.

 3 years ago 

I am sure that in the near future there will be many subscribers ..

 3 years ago 

Thank you my brother

Very extraordinary progress @gorllara, I wish you the best of your community growing on this steem platform. Insyaallah, amin

Thank you so much. Pray for me 🙏

my pleasure, but I miss your voice when singing on musicforsteem ...

Hehe thank you ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hello @gorllara, I've been following you, thanks for the support, I hope to grow with this community. greetings of success from me @lingkar-photo

Thank you, ☺️

 3 years ago 

You wellcome

Great tutorial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99