Betterlife || THE DIARY GAME || 05.07.2021 || Lovely day

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Morning

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. With the blessings of all of you and the special grace of the great Creator, I am doing very well. After a long time, I came back to share my activities with you. From sleep I got up at five in the morning, then I freshened up well, performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers, then fell asleep again. Then I got up at around 7.30 am and started making breakfast for everyone with my mother.Then when we finish making breakfast for everyone, we all sit together for breakfast in the morning and then sit down and have tea.


received_2942886875950693.jpeg


Noon

Then after sitting with everyone and talking for a while, I remembered an important job. Then I made some diagrams to create an assignment for my varsity with the help of my computer. Those of us who study in the Department of Architecture often have to create countless assignments। Then I sat down and did all my SMS and then left to make recipes like every day.


received_3027226164185052.jpeg

Then I made polao recipe with permission from my mother. Since I share some recipes with you every day, I made polao recipes to maintain its continuity.I made beef for it and also did many other items because almost everyone was at home because of the lockdown.Then I finished crying and went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I performed ablution and performed Johar prayers, then I sat down with everyone and ate lunch. After eating and drinking, I came to my room and rested for a while. After resting for about an hour, I woke up and performed ablution and performed Asr prayers.

image.png


Afternoon

I like to eat mangoes so I told my father a few days ago that many are for me. Apu had a lot of amines for us to see the mangoes were as sweet to eat as they were beautiful. Then after we all cut the mangoes, we all sat together and ate. After eating, we sat with everyone and talked for a while. We had a lot of time on our hands, so we shared the story with everyone.After talking for a long time, I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayers. Then I sat down with everyone again and had tea.


received_266572985231042.jpeg


Evening

Then in the evening I did some more work on my own. Then I played with my cat for a while and did mischief. My cat will be a mother in a few days so I am constantly taking care of her and keeping her in the highest care Trying to keep up. Constantly I give time to my cat.Our cat is like a family member to us so he is very important to me.


received_1128532910980726.jpeg


Night

Then time passed like this and then at eleven o'clock at night I sat down with everyone and ate dinner. After eating, I chatted with my friends on my mobile phone for a while and watched some videos until I suddenly fell asleep and didn't know exactly when I fell asleep.


From #Bangladesh

Have a good day everyone. And thank you for reading my blog.

🥰THANK YOU🥰

Sort:  

Hi, @gorllara,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hello @steemcurator01 @endingplagiarism , Please take step against them.

We are limited to what we can do against these scams. When you find it in your community, please can you mute it so that others cannot see it (either the post or the user). Thank you.

Sorry.
My Steemit account was hacked and, contrary to my intention, scam comments were posted to my account.
Fortunately, I changed my password and recovered my account.
In the future, password management will be more thorough.
We are working on deleting spam comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30