weekly Wedding Photography contest //12 steem in prize pool // Week 04 // by @fikrialsajid

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Up4.JPG

steemians friends in the Network community.
today i want to take part in a photography contest organized by @gorllara. because of my profession as a photographer today I will share the day from my work or the results of my shots. in this photo I take a photo of a couple who are doing a wedding procession, who are wearing police service attire.
while the bride wears a wedding dress. like other couples when the wedding takes place, the two are like the king and queen couple who are in the palace. they were honored by all those who came to the wedding.

up.JPG

Marriage is one way to unite life partners between a man and a woman, who used to only know each other and then became a couple who perfected life in the family. they are married off by the parents of the woman to be made lawful by the man who becomes her husband later.

UPP (1).JPG

UPP (2).JPG

up1.JPG

I thank my friends in this community, I hope my post is useful and becomes a motivation for this community, and hopefully the community will continue to progress.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210614-074953.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57