Contest ❣️ Parents with baby 🍼 Photography challenge 📸 || My Daughter is my world 💗

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

❣️Hello Everyone ❣️


Friends Today I am going to share some photos of my daughter with all of my Steemit friends♻️ from #bangladesh
So let's start.....


💗Cover Photo of my Daughter💗

IMG_20210219_223707.jpg



Born Time ❣️:-

20151014_081211.jpg

The Date 📅 was 14th October Morning Time she Born. This is the most Happy moment of my Life ❣️. After her born she affected with some sickness. We stayed at Hospital 🏥 for 7 days.
By the grace of Allah she was well after that time.


First Sitting moment ❣️:-

IMG_20160423_200502.jpg

This is the pic of her first sitting moment ❣️.
On this time she just sitter then we are surprised and quickly I picked up the fhon and captured the photo.....


First Invitation to an occasion❣️

Photo0421.jpg

After her born this is the first an occasion she attended, we ate stomach but she was sawing our faces. This was so painful to us....


It's Winter Time ☃️:-

0gJ8vxetwVO8xzd8pZA57CfV5ll.jpg

This is the pic of winter time. That time we visited Dinajpur at 8 °© . My daughter was Shivering in the winter.


It's Tour Time 🚎:-

20160707_111937.jpg

First outing time. We are going for a tour. She was enjoyed the moment ❣️❣️❣️
We have gone to a tourist spot called Moynamoti Cumilla.....



The parents with baby story just continued,
Day by day creating new stories ❣️, So friends that's all for today.....

To be continued.......


Thanks @msharif for a unique contest ❣️
Also thanks to @gorllara the Daughter of light for Creation of @steemitnetwork ......


animated-thank-you-image-0111.gif

Sort:  

Great post brother. It's nice to see your kids. Much more cute. It would have been better to give pictures of the whole family together because it is contest of parents with baby photography. Hope you understand. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 3 years ago (edited)

@msharif Thanks for your nice compliment 🥀
I know it's a full family contest but I have a plan to participate This contest. I know this contest will run for long time...
The first stage I share my daughter with me, next week full family pic is coming with some extreme Photos.
Thanks for understanding bro 🥀

Wow your daughter is very cute. Look like a beauty queen.

Thank you so much 🥀

Hi, @emranhasan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Thank you so much 💕
Dear @ecosynthesizer ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35