Promo-steem Weekly Wedding Photography Contest || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week - 06

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Un fraternal saludo a todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad.

A fraternal greeting to all the members of this beautiful community.

image.png

La celebración de mi boda, es uno de los momentos que atesoro con más cariño, porque la considero el punto de partida de una vida llena de bendiciones, con la llegada un año después de nuestra primera hija y siguiendo con mi varoncito.

My wedding celebration is one of the moments I treasure the most, because I consider it the starting point of a life full of blessings, with the arrival a year later of our first daughter and continuing with my baby boy.

image.png

Mi mamá siempre había soñado y me lo decía tímidamente con el hecho de celebrar la fiesta de mi boda en su casa, y así lo hice, que bello es poder complacer con pequeños detalles a quien te dio la vida y más. Mi boda fue muy hermosa y familiar, invité a toda la familia y algunas amistades.

My mom had always dreamed and told me shyly about celebrating my wedding party at her house, and so I did, how beautiful it is to be able to please with small details to the one who gave you life and more. My wedding was very beautiful and familiar, I invited all the family and some friends.

20210719_210621_boda.png

Me dicen que la fiesta duró casi 3 días. Aún es recordada, y justamente este 17/07/2021 celebramos 17 años de matrimonio eclesiástico. Se les llaman a los 17 años: “Bodas de alhelí” en referencia a una flor que es resiste a la adversidad. Gracias a Dios por mantenernos firmes y unidos, sólo explicable a través del amor.

I am told that the party lasted almost 3 days. It is still remembered, and just this 17/07/2021 we celebrate 17 years of ecclesiastical marriage. The 17 years are called "Wallflower Wedding" in reference to a flower that is resistant to adversity. Thanks to God for keeping us firm and united, only explainable through love.

Muchas gracias por tu visita, deseo que todos disfrutemos de una vida donde primordialmente reine el amor.

Thank you very much for your visit, I hope we all enjoy a life where love reigns supreme.

Sort:  

Hi, @ellieth,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

I have selected this post for the top post of the Steemit Network community. Many good wishes for you. Always try to share quality posts. Please delegate Steemit Network Community for the better support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44