Monday morning flag ceremony

in STEEMIT DIYlast year

IMG20230306075956.jpg

Hello all my friends. How are you guys today? I hope you stay healthy, okay? My friends, today I will present the situation and some photography when we are carrying out the Monday morning flag ceremony. Take a look at some of the pictures I posted here.

IMG20230306075959.jpg

.as we know all schools or offices throughout Indonesia every Monday hold a flag ceremony. This was done to add national insight to every student and government employee.

IMG20230306080004.jpg

.every Monday the students attend the flag ceremony in an orderly manner and the raising of the red and white flag is carried out by the designated kataara officer per class.

IMG20230306080006.jpg

After the ceremony the students immediately entered the classroom to follow the learning process again.

Sort:  

Hi @elianaelisma
Introducing me afrizalbinalka the witness promoter team pennsif.witness and right now, we are travelling around to get support from active users of the steemit.inc platform. In this case, we would like to invite you to give us your support (vote) which means a lot to us. If you do, it would be an honour for us.

Pennsif Witness Promoter Team

png_20230225_075727_0000.png

You can choose two ways to select a witness below⤵️

steemit wallet.com

steemit login.com

History pennsif

After 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at Pennsif#9921
Afrizalbinalka#8136 [Tim Promotor].

Thank you

Pennsif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92