My steemit promo banner

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

steemit pps.jpg

Screenshot (97).png

How I'd promote Steemit if I had the adequate resources

It's always a thing or disappointment when maybe I want to talk about something trending on Steemit and I have no one around me who can relate, I took it upon my self to convert all my friends to Steemians, so far, I've single handedly converted more than 15 person's to Steemians in the last 5 weeks and I'm targeting a 20per month minimum,
I'm of this believe that if there where all the world social media user's where Steemians then they'll control their posting irregularities because they now know they are posting valuable contents with a good possibility of getting rewards for it,
They'll as well be flagged for unoriginal work and other disciplinarian actions can be taken where necessary.

  • Staging street rally;
    One of the most efficient ways of promoting a platform of this nature would be a street rally were one will be able to have a one on one interaction with the public try to pitch to them why they should sign up for the platform

  • Seminars:
    over the years seminars have proven to be one of the best ways for marketing. this stratergy can as well be harnessed to promote Steemit as I'd visit remote school campuses and workplaces and introduce the platform to the students or workers.

  • Online Ads:
    its without doubt that there are indeed other platforms with wider users than Steemit such as Facebook, I'd run targeted ads on this platforms for Steemit

  • sponsoring an Event:
    What people want to see is the impact created by a certain platform or firm, this makes the have more sense of appreciation on that platform, this itself is a medium for mass publicity; id to this effect create and sponsor a Steemit football tournament.

Sort:  

Hi, @eddybless,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44