Promo-steem Weekly Wedding Photography Contest || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week - 05

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Hi

Hope all are happy and blessed.

Today i am sharing my wedding beautiful memories. This day is really very special in every girl life, she has many dreams in her mind for wedding function. I got married in 2015. Mehndi function was very beautiful, my henna has to came from Islamabad to Okara it takes almost 10 hours to reach.

Mehndi

Mehndi function was decided at 8p.m. but at 11p.m. guest has not reached due to rain in lahore, any how i got ready from saloon and waiting for henna its started at 2a.m. i was very angry because sitting from many hours i was tired, henna started in punjabi traditional way with dhoolki and music, everybody was enjoying, guests served with food and sweets, photosession was going on.

Barat

Barat function was good as all guests were already reached, it started at 3p.m. and went awesome everybody like food and areangements, my nakeup was good, and photosession continued hours, girls were enjoying and dancing on music. My husband gave me surprise and we stayed in sareena hotel its five star hotel and honestly how warmly they welcomed me i never forgot in my life.

Reception

After two days was reception function, it was lil high profile function organized in five star Deen's hotel. Food quality and arrangements were really remarkable. My husband arranged emmi khan famous photographer for me, he knew i like photography.
Everybody admired that me and my husbnd were looking good, many gifts were served by guests, my husband gift me diamond ring i still loved that ring.
Now, almost 6 years passed we are living happily as sweet and sourness is the part of married life, but we should chilled and move forward for more happiness.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photos are too beautiful. Admirable the photographer, no wonder you say he is famous. What a beautiful wardrobe. Many congratulations forever in your union.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Hi, @drhira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

Good job nice post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71