Promo-steem Contest || Make a video and talk about steemit || 30 Steem in prize pool || Week - 01

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hi everyone

I am @drhira from Pakistan. I am feeling happy to participate in this contest. I would like to say special thanks to @gorllara for organizing this beautiful contest. I have joined steemit about two months ago, i found it best social media website where i publish my daily routine, good quality contents without any fear. I found it very secure social media website, where only quality contents are encouraged and voted by steemcurators. So, timely we also get reward for our work. I have completed my achievement upto level 4. In my point of view with little effort and hard work i can get good position in steemit.

I can spent my leisure time in reading others post and broaden my knowledge, now i have joined different communities for exploring my knowlede and also apply in different contests also. I have invited my friends to join this social media, many has joined and others are willing to join soon.

Sort:  

Hi, @drhira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Good experience video. Nice to see you here. good luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, but the sound quality of the video was very bad. I hope you will pay attention to the sound when you make such a video later.

 3 years ago 

I will try

Loading...

Hello dear unfortunately your voice is not clear.

 3 years ago 

Can i send it again with good voice quality?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41