Make A Promo Steem Banner || Win Steem || My Entry

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

Thank you @msharif for this contest.
Screenshot_20210630-233528.png
I download Canva for making images and logos and then I used this logo to make my design.
I would like to promote promo steem through different media.
Use of group discussion
I will discuss it with my nearby friends convince them about this grand platform. Understand them why steemit is important in present era.
Use of facebook and twitter
I am inviting my friends through twitter and facebook and encourage them to join this platform. I will continue this process of promotion
Through banners
During my meeting with friends i will promote this platform with them, motivating them to join this platform and this process will continue.
I invite my friends
@drasma
@drhuma
To participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86