How to Delegate Steem Power With Steem Work || 20 of My Steem Power.

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

IMG_20210602_043558.jpg

Hello.... steemian friends,

I will write about the challenges given by Moderator @msharif, where I as a new user don't have much power in my Steem Wallet, but I really want to move forward with a community that cares for beginners like myself and other friends.

And at this very fast time I will also show some of my ways in delegating the power I have to advance this community, hopefully it will be successful and develop well in the steemit blogchain.

There are also ways or steps that I do as below.

Opens the Steem Work link

In this image that I made, I have also marked a red grid line to indicate it, after I have done those steps and I go to the next step.

IMG_20210602_034943.jpg

In this second part I also put a red box so that other friends as beginners can also know what to do.

IMG_20210602_034849.jpg

And after three steps in the red box in the picture I did, I was directed to the next menu, this is steemian friend.
IMG_20210602_034753.jpg

And it can be seen in the picture at the end that I have given a little power that I have, and I also hope that I will be able to add more in the future, and with this support I hope that I will get a good place in this steemit blogchain.

So for some of the steps I took, by following the steps given by the #steemit-network Moderator, namely @msharif, and thanks to Admin Founder @gorllara and also friends who invited me to develop in this community.

Best wishes from me newbie @dear-davil468 To bang @irawandedy, and also @stephenkendal. Please support and also motivate me as a beginner in this steemit blogchain.

images (4).jpeg
Source

To
Cc.
@stephenkendal
@gorllara
@msharif

Regards By @dear-davil468

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16