The Diary Game || 14-06-2021 || University Of Ghana campus || My Monday Activities

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Hi, lovely people of @steemit-network Community and steemit ecosystem.
I hope we are all doing well?
I am doing well myself so I pray everyone is fine as well.
My day went on very smoothly. Personally, I don't really like Mondays that much because it's and the beginning of the week and there's usually more stress and work. And for students like myself, it is the beginning of another week of several hours of stressful learning. But I know it's all for the best though.


That notwithstanding, today actually turned out to be a very exciting one. My early morning electrotherapy II Class was canceled so I used the opportunity to wash my clothes.
I woke up around 4:30 am so that I don't miss the early morning free bus. But I woke to see the message on my class page that, the early morning class is canceled.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-10 at 11.11.45.jpeg

Timetable for the Semester

Just so you know, my lecture rooms are like an hour drive from my Hostel


bettervision.png

wash 1.jpg


washing 2.jpg

I don't normally wash on Mondays but I didn't want the morning to go waste whiles I had dirty clothes there.
I started washing around 7:45 am and finished an hour and a half later.


After washing, my roommate ordered fried rice and chicken for us all.


DlSV_GWWsAAsnb9.jpg


bettervision.png

In the afternoon, around 12:30 pm, I went to the study room to study. I was there till 2:30 pm. I went to bathe then went back to the study room to have my afternoon class. It was held on online using zoom because the lecturer is outside the country.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 19.16.40.jpeg

The actual time for the class is 2:00 pm but the lecturer moved it to 3:30 pm.


class 2.jpg

Me at the Study room




afternoon class 1.jpg

Having lectures online


bettervision.png

After class, I went to play football.

All work and no play will make Jack a dull boy


football.jpg


player 2.jpg

We finished playing the ball around 5:30 pm. I went to take my bath and went back to the study room to complete an assignment that was given during the afternoon class. I finished it and ended up watching my new favorite anime. KIMETSU NO YAIBA meaning Demon Slayer.


evening anime .jpg

Shout out to all my anime lovers😁😊


Thank you for reading.
I look forward to reading yours as well.
see ya!

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwbnPaWDKhharUzDLTbnzBnGKuj9VwN9xkARDUcibzt4vYGZdXtdDWXigTXaWGQGWZBWcNwattYc667npeLS5zSXxk8pdwvWzVWBcXG.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @daakye,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31