MAKE A PROMO-STEEM BANNER || WIN STEEM || My Entry For The Contest

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

My warmest greetings, steemians.
Thank you @shohana1 for bringing up this wonderful contest.

MyPoster_1624368368530.png

I downloaded poster marker for images and names from playstore which I used in designing my banner.

HOW CAN I PROMOTE STEEM

  1. I can promote steem through social media awareness like Facebook, Twitter (my country, Nigeria has banned Twitter), Instagram etc.
  2. I can promote steem through cryptocurrency community and STEEMIT communities
  3. I can promote steem through steem events like seminars, campaign, lecturers etc.
  4. I can promote steem through online trading i.e trading with steem dollar
    5.i can promote steem by making flier or billboard for steem.
    I invite @boobee
    @tengunanga
Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @chipep,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @ecosynthesizer. You're very welcomed

 3 years ago 

Wow this is nice, keep it up my friend 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you @shohana1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44