Promo-steem Contest || Make a video and talk about steemit|| Participation by @ashkhan

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Aoa & Hi to Everyone

~ I hope you all are well and enjoying your happy and healthy life. May Allah Bless You. ~

I am thankful to @gorllara and @steemit-network for organizing this wonderful contest. My name is @ashkhan and I have joined steemit 2 months ago. I am student so, I have learned a lot at steemit. Steemit is social media platform where you can make quality content and you can get rewards as well. You can post any kind of material on steemit but you have to avoid plagiarism and copyright images.

Steemit is free and secure platform and you can make quality content in which community you want to do. I have invited many of my friends and they are doing good work on steemit. They are happy while working on such an amazing platform. I will try my best to promote steemit on a large scale. I am still doing my promotional activities as well. I hope you like it.

~ Thank you for your precious time. Good Night and Sweet Dreams. May Allah Bless You. ~

Regards:

@ashkhan

Sort:  

Very nice to see you here. Thanks for share your experience with us. All the best for this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Hi, @ashkhan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Your video has been so beautiful, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, But it would have been better if the sound was a little more.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the complement.

Loading...

Hello dear unfortunately your voice is not clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65