MAKE A PROMO-STEEM BANNER | WIN STEEM | @ashkhan

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Hope you all are well and enjoying healthy life.

IMG-20210630-WA0055.jpg

I download Canva from playstore and make this beautiful banner for promosteem. I also use this app for making logos and posters.

How I Promote Steem

  • I can promote steem through my social accounts like facebook, instagram and twitter account. I can promote steem by making such banner.
  • I can promote steem through zoom session as few days ago I promte steem to my friends through zoom sesssion.
  • I can promote steem and steemit in my social circle in my university through disturbuting banners and making posters in hard form.
  • I am promoting steem through making Whats app groups and im future make more whats app groups and inventions.
  • I can promote steem by making flier and with new ideas.

Thank you @msharif for arranging this contest.
I hope you like my poster.

Sort:  

Mashallah great work always be happy smile like flowers

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Thank you @sohana1 for arranging this contest.

Haha @sohana1 isn't arranging this contest.

 3 years ago 

Sorry I will change this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36