Daily Steemit-network contest || The Diary Game || Better life🌄 ||My Entry

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Greeting everyone!
Hi steemians! How are you. Hope you would be in a wonderful health and enjoying your life. I'm also fine and making efforts to go ahead in every task of my life.
Beautiful Picture of the day
1.jpg

Morning 🌄
I was playing cricket late night in Street and that's why i slept very late at almost 4 AM and at almost 11 AM my friends called me on phone and asked me you want to go for Breakfast. I wasn't slept well but my friends were waiting for me so I decided to go with them.
I got up and take a bath and then i go out where my friends were waiting for me. Then we sit on our bikes and left for "Almashoor -Phaja Siri Pay Lahore". This shop for breakfast is very famous in Lahore.

2.jpg

Then we went in and ordered some food. Some of my friends ordered Pay and some ordered Chaney I also ordered Chaney. I love eating Chaney these are very delicious 😋. Then after eating our Breakfast, we decided to visit "New Food Street" and "Minar-e-Pakistan" those are located in Lahore. We were on new Bridge then we captured some Pictures

3.jpg

This is Minar-e-Pakistan. A historical building where In 1940 The journey to build Pakistan was started. This is Identity of Pakistan.

4.jpg

This is the Great "Badshahi Masjid" or Badshahi Mosque" which was constructed by Emperor Aurangzaib. This is very big Mosque where almost 100000 Muslims can pray prayer at a time.

5.jpg

6.jpg

This is "The Greater Iqbal Park", This is a park where Minar-e-Pakistan is located.

Then after that we went to "New Food Street" we have eaten food so we didn't stayed there for long time and as it was becoming very hot so we decided to went back home. But i captured some more pictures there 😂.

7.jpg

589.jpeg

Afternoon
Then we cane back home and i was very tired and because i haven't slept properly so i decided to take a nap 😴, my whole afternoon passed sleeping on the bed 😁

This beautiful photo that I have just shared with you guys is this one side of the bakery on one side. People like to be food. They are very good company. Ali has become a company. The company is a branded company. They are very good. They are very well engaged.

nm.jpg

bn.jpg

Visit Mobile Market
I had arrived at the versatile market and there I made a few pictures. In the market where I went, just iPhones were available in practically all the types. I meandered there until about 3:00 pm today on the lookout But I didn't see the versatile I implied One of the purposes behind this was that I am the primary Android client and the companion I needed to take with me is an old client of the iPhone. On his recommendation, I needed to purchase the telephone, which I don't have a lot of thought regarding the iPhone. Once I decided on one day which was the iPhone 7 Plus but then I thought if there was an issue, I would not know. I chose exactly the same thing that I will take my companion with me and take the versatile When Rabb likewise set me back home, it was 4:30.

vb.jpg

gh.jpg

Evening
And afterward around evening time my companions called me and said we go out for some time and eat a few things from that point so I went to the market with my companions and from that point we ate pizza and delighted in a great deal. At that point my companion said that today I feed you frozen yogurt and there was another frozen yogurt shop around there so my companion said that today we eat frozen yogurt from this shop and check its taste that it is fine. If we make it, when we ate frozen yogurt, it was scrumptious and we expressed gratitude toward our friend. It was past the point of no return subsequent to eating frozen yogurt so we arranged that we should return home now so we returned to our home and I was exceptionally drained so I put on something else and I fell asleep.

12.jpg

12.jpg

78.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my diary of today and you are requested to comment on my post and vote on my post. Thank you for your cooperation.
Happy day
Best Regaeds: @amir9988

Sort:  

Hi, @amir9988,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80