Weekly challenge on Steem // Parents with baby Photography Contest by @alauddinpabel

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
"Assalamu Alaikum'' I am @alauddinpabel, I am participating in Parents with baby Photography Contest of Steemit Network Community. I hope you like these pictures, if you like it, you must support it.

My only beloved son name is Mohammad Ibrahim Muntasir. The piece of my colizar and my only my beloved sweetheart I love her so much.

image.png

My son is very naughty with me and is a very naughty boy with a very happy smile. She happily fills my whole room with smiles and spends the whole day with her mother.

image.png

But the sad thing is that my son is a little sick at the maximum time. You will all pray a little for my son so that he can always keep everyone intoxicated with his smiling mind.

image.png

The latest picture is this Eid picture. We went to visit Sohag Palli in Chandra, Gazipur. I presented a picture of her with my youngest daughter and my son and everyone in the family.

Finally I would like to say that all of you will pray for my children and family and thank you for reading this post of mine.
Cc:
@msharif

Sort:  

Masallah your son so cute❣️
Looks so great with your full family 💖

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Muy linda su familia, espero que tenga éxitos, muchas bendiciones y que Dios los proteja con salud, paz y mucho amor, sobre todo en estos tiempos que nos hace falta ser mas humildes con el prójimo. Bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Mashallah, it was great to see your family members. Many beautiful posts have been shared with us. Many good wishes for you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hi, @alauddinpabel,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56