PROMO-STEEM BANNER || Share your ceativity and make your earning way

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Pink Orange and Green Organic and Handcrafted Classroom Health and Safety High School Back to School Banner.jpg



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. It's been a long time since I've been connected to this platform. So I always think about how I can make this platform better. So there was a special desire to participate in this contest to promote steemit. I made a banner after a lot of effort, I don't know how good it has been. Anyway first I would like to thank @msharif brother for creating such a great contest. I believe that through this contest many steemits will find a way to promote.



Since it is a platform from which one can earn if one works properly and with creativity. So I shared this with many of my friends and asked them to join this platform. I have friends who can make recipes like me and have different creativity, I especially ask those friends to join this platform. I created this banner and from now on I will use this banner to ask them to join Steemit. Because it is a social media from which it is very easy to make money, I must explain to them. I hope steemit will move forward in a very nice way. But for this, everyone should pay more attention to the general users, otherwise there are many users who are getting lost from this platform. Anyway, I wish everyone well and I will end my talk here like today.



Lastly I would like to request @ellieth and @papi.mati to participate in this contest. Below I am sharing the link of the contest. You can participate in the contest if you want.
https://steemit.com/hive-125738/@msharif/42kbbf-make-a-promo-steem-banner-or-or-win-steem-or-or-30-steem-in-prize-pool

image.png
Source @stephenkendal

Cc :
@msharif
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
Loading...

Great work sister i appriciate.

Hi, @aflatunn,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31