Well, well ....come join my Steem Community...

in SteemItQA Community5 years ago (edited)

Posting directly to it seems everyone can now go in and subscribe to a Steem Community!

https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-125698

Get your ass over there & subscribe to my community!

Now full disclosure this is just one of many I'll have haha...so will list them all very soon.

I just changed my roles. Communities looking good.

Sort:  

Coming over NOOOOW!

Ty!

Will posts and comments over there showup on the main chain?

 5 years ago (edited)

So atm they do on SteemIt UI BUT that will change soon.
Even though if you log into beta.steemit.com it won't show up on the blog just the Steem UI l For beta.steemit.com they show up under "Posts" .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46