Sort:  

well this popped up in my feed so I don't think it only posted to the community, but I can't see the 4 comments (I can see there are 4 comments, just can't see what they are).

Yes, it is all interesting for sure @carlgnash still trying to figure it out all out.

ooooooooooo I like Master :D

Maybe you need to mute 🤐 yourself in your own community for that to work? lol actually I read that wrong that wouldn’t work. It seems they have it all backwards, it should always only post to community from a community, and steemit should be the trybe! omg!

Lol, no I got your message here.

I know!! I'm thinking about working on the same kind of thing. I need to clone up a frontend again and start testing, or something. There's probably all kinds of fun stuff to fiddle with.

Interesting approach lol

I'm replying from my community still learning how all this work! :P
Not sure I can 'mute' myself in my own community lol I guess I could try it.

Maybe you should be sending the messages with the tokens, then have something on your community that scans these side-chain messages and displays them! The message will never hit steemit! Would take some work and tweaking!

Didn't work! Would be sick when it does. What's your community?? Never mind I saw it's your own personal one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30