5 Reasons I Like QA Community

in SteemItQA Community5 years ago

Steemit (well beta Steemit for now) is full of fun and exciting communities. New features being added to our favorite blogging platform provide a sense of childlike wonder and excitement, it's as if every day is Christmas morning.

buddha.jpg

Clearly @steemitqa has created one of the best communities out there. Here's why:

  1. Everyone is welcome and encourage to join and post about whatever they want!
  2. There are no rules! I can be a giant land crab and there's nothing any of you can do to stop me!
  3. It's not complicated. People overcomplicate their communities.
  4. There are no rules!
  5. It's created by the legendary QA, shadow master of the Steem blockchain.

Well there's a simple list of why I like QA's Community. Lists are good as templates for easy posting.

And now I will plug various communities and projects I either made, post to, or just enjoy (because there's no rules)!

  1. Pirate World: the newest and, in This Pirate's humble opinion, best RPG/ARG on and off the Steem blockchain:
  2. TheHood: an idyllic neighborhood community where everything is perfect and everybody obeys the rules or is sent to reeducation at the neighborhood club house.
  3. Windows 95: A tribute to our favorite operating system.
  4. Infowars: aka The Rabbit Hole
  5. Okay Boomer: Stick it to the old farts who don't understand the Internet and your dank meemees.
  6. Sportsball: Do you like Sports? How about balls? Sounds like you need to join the Sportsball community.
  7. Kittens: Me-wow!
Sort:  

Thank you, thank you for the plug! Glad you are liking my community for the no rules haha.... I actually have no idea what I'll post there we shall see. I love Pirate World and THEHOOD! actually, I like all the one's you posted there. Thanks for the mention and tell Axey I say "Hi!"

Hello QAAAA, resteemed it to get your QUAHverse going. So glad you like our communities, some super secret things in the works

Howdy, howdy Axey! Yes, I have no idea how I'm going to use. Probably just to say hi to people and post random thoughts. I LOVE COMMUNITIES and YOUR communities too! Can't wait to hear about the super,duper secret stuff ;-). If I don't talk you before x-mas , Merry x-mas to you and Rev!

Likewise my friend. Merry Christmas from us to you!

Quahverse needs to be like the Steemit multiverse :O

I told her you said hi. She said hi.

Honestly I see a lot of potential for upward moment of your community. Everyone knows it's awesoeme :)

Thank you @reverendrum you all been drinking tonight? lol ... didn't expect so much love so early ;)

I have to think how I'll use it and go from there. I need to make some roles next.

omg, please give me a role, can I be a Fairy Princess or a Referee since that is working out so well on some tribes :P
Rum wants to be a Pirate
I will give you sh*t coins

Of course, matey! The Salty Tavern is reopened fer business and Lucky Jack gave free drinks to all of us who fought The Infernal Terrorsquid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46