LOOK WHAT HE CAUGHT!

in Inner Blocks2 years ago

He was able to help!

We have some friends, and they have a pet rabbit, sometimes... You see, sometimes it gets out, and when it does, it's really good at staying out. It's not uncommon for this rabbit to run wild in their neighborhood for weeks at a time, with neighbors periodically knocking on their door and saying, "I think your rabbit got out again." "No kidding," our friends think, but getting that rabbit back is not always so easy.

While my oldest son "Monster Truck" and I were visiting them, we saw the rabbit many times. Sometimes, we even began to "make out move," but, alas, the rabbit was wise to our ways. Eventually, a few of our friend's children and my boy were able to surround it and lay hands on it, and so the "wild" rabbit was captured. Thankfully, no dogs or owls killed it while it was out, and I must say I'm impressed at how well fed it looks for spending so much time eating lawn. Here's a few photos. Enjoy!

WE GOT IT! - THE RABBIT IS CAPTURED! - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hello my friend! 😊

Wow, that's a big rabbit, the biggest I've seen for a pet at least. Very cool that @monster-truck got to help capture and return it safely home again. 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63