LITTLE-HELPER HARD AT WORK (BATHROOM MAINTENANCE DIY)

Time to re-caulk the tub!

Every once in a while, some things have to be redone. This time, Mama-Pepper had mentioned wanting me to re-caulk the tub. I must admit, the old caulk was not a good seal anymore, and it didn't look very attractive either. Today I was able to get onto that task, with the help of my little guy Bugger. He sure enjoyed it, so I snapped a few photos to document his help. Enjoy!

BUGGER PREPPING THE TUB - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Good to see how your boy is helping out in this maintenance work, good acts starts from an early age..!

May I know if i can connect with you on Discord ?

Thank you..

Hmm... it has probably been years since I have been on discord...

Oh...okay, I thought you are. I would have really loved to connect...

Maybe you have another means of reaching you..?

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79