BACK INTO THE WOODS

in Inner Blocks2 years ago

Hunting season is upon us!

As a wildman of a homesteader and the main earthly provider for my family, things like gardening, raising livestock, foraging, fishing and hunting are continuously being developed in my skillset. Right now, hunting season is upon us, so I hope to harvest some whitetail deer in the near future. Last night was my first opportunity this season. I stalk-hunted for over an hour and eventually came upon a buck. It was tough to get into range, and in the end, I came home meat-less. But... there's always next time. Here's some photos of how I looked prior to creeping into the wild. Enjoy!

DEER HUNTER - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Life is an arduous task regarding the provision of food for the home, I have always admired hunters for such risky work. I wish you blessings and therefore success in your next endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73