Thinking to start my Podcast again

in Inner Blocks4 years ago (edited)

SLP_158_Aircrete_YT.jpg

It has been a while since I have published a podcast. Life has been busy, my website - or rather Wordpress - went through some updates and I couldn't find my way around anymore. 

But really, there were two major reasons that I stopped podcasting for the time being.

One was that I developed a weird cough - some of you have heard it on my daily vlogs - and for a while, I couldn't talk longer than a few minutes without coughing. Not a good thing if you are a podcaster. It is all about your voice.

The other reason was that we got the president in the US we still have. He is a person who has no respect for anything but money and has basically removed so many laws that are protecting the environment that all I wanted to do was cry.

Inspired by the #DailyVlogs I have been doing, I am thinking that I might be ready to get back into the podcast game.

This is one of the last podcasts I published. What do you think? should I take it up again?


https://sustainablelivingpodcast.libsyn.com/slp_158_buiding-a-homestead-with-aircrete

Sort:  

I was thinking about your podcast recently... if you start it back up and would like me to stop by for one, I'd be glad to !

Thank you so much!! I am almost there to get going and I will for sure contact you. It would be so much fun to talk!

!trdo do it please 🤞

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mariannewest!
@mariannewest will receive 0.00188325 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00125550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @mariannewest, your post successfully recieved 0.00188325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wonderwop earned : 0.0012555 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77