The Rushed Dinner Special! #nofilter

in Inner Blocks4 years ago


I'm a stager...I am post planner.

But my day took unexpected turns and twists...we made it back to the house just in time for me to start dinner. A quick throw together with something on hand. No time to straighten up first or put away clean dishes. I needed to start throwing stuff into the pan and it needed to be done 30 minutes ago.

Not exactly what it takes to make a good food blog....or is it?!

#messykitchen

#weveallbeenthere

#nofilter

#lifehappening


Who hasn't made a Rushed Dinner Special?!

Sometimes our days don't go as planned, but that makes life beautiful. I'm thankful for a full belly, and the kids who are cleaning it all up now.

What does your Rushed Dinner Specials look like??


Thanks so much for sharing this with me!

Much love,
Stacie D

flower page break.png




hi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14