Sleeping pose

in Dogs5 years ago

Helllo doggy owners, how are we today? 😁
Boyy let me tell you I had thee bestt morning 😄😊

We went for a long walk in to the woods, my boys like to "hunt" (they never hurt animals, they just like to run for them but never had any attack situations )

And then after getting home bathing and feeding
It's nap timee 😍

Zen is in his zen pose, he sleeps like this most of the time 🤣

Joda prefers his blanket and pillow, he is a real snug buddy 🥰😘

Tag me on your dog adventures, show me what's your dogs favorite pose for sleeping 🤗 and let me know how is your weekend starting
We wish you a nice one 😊

Sort:  

IMG_20200223_155156.jpg

Sundays, just like saturdays are for chilling and sleeping! Your saturday sounds quite perfect!

Omg he is blending with the couch 😲😍

Dogs are awesome!!! Thanks!!!!

I'll chase balls all day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34