You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snafu Survival Series #1 -FFF-

in eSteem5 years ago (edited)

I loved reading about your day!
Sorry about the toilet I had one with a life of it's own for 15 years.

You fried the egg in the wok too?
Your lunch reminds me of the free I dish mousaka!

I have a can soup which I will feed the kids today.

!trdo 💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @shaidon!
@shaidon will receive 0.37464525 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24976350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yes, I fried the egg in the wok too. I cooked it first.
It's the only frying pan that I have.
!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37