I'm with the right bestfriend already

in eSteem4 years ago

This is my bestfriend since grade 11. His name is Ivan Abarintos. I am so sorry if I have ever hurt you. I'm sorry if I ever made you feel alone, abandon, sad , or any other emotion other than blessed. You have taught me what the meaning of true friendship is. My life has become more beautiful than ever since I met you. You are the best friend ever.

f808ro.jpg

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52